Ready for another Giveaway?

The time has come!

I have a new copy of Debbie Bliss Magazine (Fall/Winter 2009 issue) to give away to one lucky participant, totally free. Just leave a comment on this post, and be sure to include some method of getting in touch with you – either an email address, or a link to your own blog containing contact info – I leave that up to you. I will not share contact info with anyone. This giveaway is open to ALL. The winner will be chosen on Friday, February 19th, 2010 at 11pm EST.

ONE winner will be chosen AT RANDOM. I’m sorry, but if I can’t reach you within 24 hours, I will have to choose another winner. Good luck to you!!

20 thoughts on “Ready for another Giveaway?

  1. I can be reached one stop before the clock tower, hang a right at the deli. You might wanna leave early – the G train is kinda slow. πŸ™‚

  2. I’ve never read an issue of a Debbie Bliss magazine and would love a chance to check an issue out. Interested as red was my mom’s favorite color and not one I usually knit with often though friends say I should wear it more. πŸ™‚
    Thanks for the chance
    ~margaret (aka dragonflysock on Ravelry)

  3. Please enter me, I’m always looking for new inspiratons. I’ve never seen this magazine, so that would double the treat if I win. Thanks for the giveaway.

Leave a Reply

